My guide to the Australian Music Scene

For those of you that know me, or indeed have read this blog you’ll know how much I bang on about new Aussie bands, talent and in general artists down-under that I think you should be raving about. 

I decided a couple of months ago to write a meaty piece that was more than just a splurge of my appreciation for the music and act as a ‘guide to’. Not only will this piece bring you up to speed with the AUS music scene, but give you a few tips on who to listen out for in the future.

 

http://www.unrecorded.mu/features/somebody-i-should-know-the-new-australian-music-scene/

 

AUS-cover

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

